MLB Baseball

#6
Jonathan India
AVG HR RBI
.211 1 14
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 12/15/1996 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2018)


Latest News
May 8 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 5 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago White Sox 9-0. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-India was scratched from the lineup ahead of Friday's game against the Cubs for undisclosed reasons and placed on the injured list.
Analysis: Nick Senzel will start at second base in his absence, with Tyler Naquin entering the lineup in center. Mark Payton was recalled to take India's place on the roster.
Apr. 27 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. India scored once. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-11. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. India scored once. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .283 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .295 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 10-3. India scored once. He's now batting .325 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. India scored once. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .355 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .379 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jonathan India went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 2 with three RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. He's now batting .476 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Jonathan India went 3 for 4 with a triple and four RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. India scored three times. He's now batting .474 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Jonathan India went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. India scored once. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Jonathan India went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jonathan India went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Cin 24 76 9 16 1 2 1 14 7 24 0 0 .211 .300 .316
Career 24 76 9 16 1 2 1 14 7 24 0 0 .211 .300 .316


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.