MLB Baseball

#38
Jose Barrero
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: SSBorn: 4/5/1998 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 1 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. Barrero added a stolen base. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-1. Barrero scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Washington Nationals 9-2. Barrero scored once. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-5. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)2:55 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Barrero scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 22 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Miami Marlins 7-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jose Barrero went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 14-5. Barrero scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin 24 67 4 13 0 0 0 2 1 26 1 1 .194 .206 .194
2021 Cin 21 50 4 10 4 1 0 3 3 17 1 0 .200 .286 .320
Career 45 117 8 23 4 1 0 5 4 43 2 1 .197 .242 .248

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.