MLB Baseball

#29
TJ Friedl
AVG HR RBI
.290 1 2
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 8/14/1995 Birthplace: Sewickley, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-TJ Friedl went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Oct. 2 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-TJ Friedl went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Friedl scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-TJ Friedl went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2. Friedl scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-TJ Friedl went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. He's now batting .381 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-TJ Friedl went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-1. He's now batting .421 with one home run this season.
Sep. 27 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-TJ Friedl went 1 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-1. He's now batting .471 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-TJ Friedl went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Washington Nationals 9-2. Friedl scored once. He's now batting .438 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-TJ Friedl went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Washington Nationals 7-6. Friedl scored once. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-TJ Friedl went 2 for 5 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Washington Nationals 8-7. Friedl scored three times. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Sep. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-TJ Friedl went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-TJ Friedl went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-TJ Friedl went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Friedl scored twice. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-TJ Friedl went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Cin 14 31 9 9 1 0 1 2 4 2 0 0 .290 .361 .419
Career 14 31 9 9 1 0 1 2 4 2 0 0 .290 .361 .419


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.