MLB Baseball

#57
Stuart Fairchild
AVG HR RBI
.080 1 1
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 3/17/1996 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Reds (2017)


Latest News
July 28 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .080 with one home run this season.
July 27 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
July 23 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .095 with one home run this season.
July 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-3. Fairchild scored once. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
July 14 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the New York Yankees 7-6. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 13 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Yankees 7-6. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 0 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Fairchild scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 13-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 4 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Stuart Fairchild went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Ari 12 15 3 2 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .133 .235 .200
2022 Sea 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2022 SF 5 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2022 Cin 8 14 2 2 0 0 1 1 2 9 0 0 .143 .294 .357
2022 Tot 16 25 3 2 0 0 1 1 2 14 0 0 .080 .179 .200
Career 28 40 6 4 1 0 1 3 3 17 0 0 .100 .200 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.