MLB Baseball

#24
William Contreras
AVG HR RBI
.200 4 7
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: CBorn: 12/24/1997 Birthplace: Puerto Cabello, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2015)


Latest News
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-William Contreras went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
May 15 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST1:18 PM CST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-William Contreras went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
May 14 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-William Contreras went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. Contreras scored once. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
May 13 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-William Contreras went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-6. Contreras scored twice. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-William Contreras went 1 for 2 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2. Contreras stole a base. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 3 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-William Contreras went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-William Contreras went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. Contreras scored once. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-William Contreras went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-William Contreras went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Atl 4 10 0 4 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .400 .400 .500
2021 Atl 52 163 19 35 4 1 8 23 19 54 0 0 .215 .303 .399
2022 Atl 9 30 7 6 0 0 4 7 4 9 1 0 .200 .294 .600
Career 65 203 26 45 5 1 12 31 23 67 1 0 .222 .306 .433

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Atl Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.