MLB Baseball

#30
Jake McCarthy
AVG HR RBI
.227 1 6
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 7/30/1997 Birthplace: Scranton, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 100th Round by Diamondbacks (2018)


Latest News
May 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Kansas City Royals 8-6. McCarthy scored twice. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
May 24 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Kansas City Royals 9-5. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
May 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Chicago Cubs 7-6. McCarthy scored three times. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 20 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Chicago Cubs 10-6. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 10-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 10-5. McCarthy scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Jake McCarthy went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. McCarthy scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Ari 24 59 11 13 3 0 2 4 8 23 3 2 .220 .333 .373
2022 Ari 18 44 8 10 1 0 1 6 5 17 1 0 .227 .306 .318
Career 42 103 19 23 4 0 3 10 13 40 4 2 .223 .322 .350


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.