MLB Baseball

#27
Drew Ellis
AVG HR RBI
.130 1 5
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: 3BBorn: 12/1/1995 Birthplace: Louisville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Diamondbacks (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 4 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-5. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .134 with one home run this season.
Sep. 1 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .141 with one home run this season.
Aug. 31 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
Aug. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Aug. 27 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .153 with one home run this season.
Aug. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Ellis scored once. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .127 with one home run this season.
Aug. 24 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .137 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 8-4. Ellis scored twice. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. Ellis scored once. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 1 for 2 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4. Ellis scored once. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. Ellis scored once. He's now batting .119 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .132 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Aug. 13 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 12-3. Ellis scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. Ellis scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-8. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Drew Ellis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 31 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST12:22 AM CST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Drew Ellis went 1 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Ellis scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Ari 28 69 10 9 2 0 1 5 10 27 0 0 .130 .277 .203
Career 28 69 10 9 2 0 1 5 10 27 0 0 .130 .277 .203


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.