MLB Baseball

#64
Travis Bergen
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 10/8/1993 Birthplace: McDonough, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Blue Jays (2015)


Latest News
May 4 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Travis Bergen allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Monday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Travis Bergen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Bergen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Travis Bergen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Wednesday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.