MLB Baseball

#64
Travis Bergen
ERA S K
1.69 0 6
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 10/8/1993 Birthplace: McDonough, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Blue Jays (2015)


Latest News
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Travis Bergen blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and three walks in 0.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Sunday. Bergen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Travis Bergen allowed two runs on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7 on Friday. Bergen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Travis Bergen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-0 on Tuesday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Travis Bergen improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Saturday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 13 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Travis Bergen improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Thursday. Bergen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Travis Bergen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 8-4 on Saturday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 6 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Travis Bergen walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-4 on Thursday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Travis Bergen allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Monday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Travis Bergen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Saturday. Bergen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Travis Bergen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Wednesday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SF 2 0 0 - 0 21 0 0 19.2 18 12 12 4 9 2 18 1.37 5.49
2020 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 1.20 0.00
2020 Ari 1 0 1 - 1 7 0 0 6.2 4 3 3 1 8 0 8 1.80 4.05
2020 Tot 1 0 1 - 1 8 0 0 8.1 5 3 3 1 9 0 11 1.68 3.24
2021 Tor 2 0 0 - 1 10 1 0 10.2 5 2 2 1 8 0 6 1.22 1.69
Career 5 0 1 - 2 39 1 0 38.2 28 17 17 6 26 2 35 1.40 3.96



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 164 95 90 92.4 87.23
Slider 24 84 80 82 12.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.