MLB Baseball

#9
Connor Joe
AVG HR RBI
.246 1 8
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 8/16/1992 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
July 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Connor Joe went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
July 24 11:22 PM PT12:22 AM MT1:22 AM CT2:22 AM ET2:22 ET6:22 GMT14:22 11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST12:22 AM CST1:52 AM VEN10:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 21 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Connor Joe went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .254 with one home run this season.
June 20 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Connor Joe went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
June 20 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
June 16 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Connor Joe went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. Joe scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Connor Joe went 1 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-5. Joe scored once. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
June 10 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Miami Marlins 11-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
May 29 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST12:45 PM CST2:15 PM VEN22:45 UAE12:45 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
May 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Connor Joe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
May 23 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 19 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
May 19 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
May 18 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Connor Joe went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
May 16 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Connor Joe went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
May 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
May 14 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Connor Joe went 2 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-8. Joe scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Connor Joe went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 12 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Connor Joe went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Connor Joe went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 9 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 8 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Connor Joe went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-8. Joe scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Connor Joe went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 8 15 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .067 .125 .067
2021 Col 30 65 5 16 4 0 1 8 9 17 0 0 .246 .338 .354
Career 38 80 6 17 4 0 1 8 10 22 0 0 .213 .300 .300


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.