MLB Baseball

#29
Merrill Kelly
ERA W-L K
5.40 2-7 72
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 10/14/1988 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rays (2010)


Latest News
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Merrill Kelly fell to 2-7, allowing four runs on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 13-7 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Merrill Kelly allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Friday. Kelly struck out six, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Merrill Kelly allowed five runs - four earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5 on Saturday. Kelly struck out four, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Merrill Kelly fell to 2-6, allowing five runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Monday. Kelly struck out six, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Merrill Kelly allowed two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out six, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 21 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Merrill Kelly fell to 2-5, allowing three runs on six hits in 7.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Thursday. Kelly struck out 12, ending the game with a 5.05 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Merrill Kelly fell to 2-4, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Thursday. Kelly struck out four, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Merrill Kelly fell to 2-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits and five walks in 5.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 4-2 on Saturday. Kelly struck out six, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Merrill Kelly allowed two runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Sunday. Kelly struck out six, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Merrill Kelly improved to 2-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out five, ending the game with a 6.33 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Merrill Kelly allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-5 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Merrill Kelly improved to 1-2, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 11-6 on Thursday. Kelly struck out five, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Merrill Kelly fell to 0-2, allowing seven runs - six earned - on nine hits in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Thursday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Merrill Kelly fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Friday. Kelly struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.