MLB Baseball

#66
Patrick Murphy
ERA W-L K
11.57 0-0 1
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 6/10/1995 Birthplace: Chandler, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Patrick Murphy allowed three runs on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-1 on Friday. Murphy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Patrick Murphy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 3-2 on Wednesday. Murphy struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.