MLB Baseball

#52
Patrick Murphy
ERA S K
6.35 0 4
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 6/10/1995 Birthplace: Chandler, Arizona
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Patrick Murphy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Friday. Murphy struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 2.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Patrick Murphy allowed three runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-2 on Wednesday. Murphy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 3.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Patrick Murphy allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Thursday. Murphy struck out two, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 3.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Patrick Murphy allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-2 on Monday. Murphy struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Patrick Murphy walked three and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Friday. Murphy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.