MLB Baseball

#46
Brock Burke
ERA S K
1.29 0 69
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/4/1996 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Rays (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 15 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Monday. Burke struck out three, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Saturday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.34 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Brock Burke blew his third save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 8-4 on Wednesday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-2 on Sunday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.11 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 6-2, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Thursday. Burke struck out four, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 5-2, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-2 on Sunday. Burke struck out four, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 29 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-0 on Thursday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.22 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Monday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Friday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.12 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 17 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Sunday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Brock Burke blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Thursday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 14-7 on Tuesday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 10 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Brock Burke fell to 4-2, allowing one run on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Sunday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.22 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Friday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.06 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 6 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Brock Burke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Wednesday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.09 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Monday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.12 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Friday. Burke struck out three, ending the game with a 1.16 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-4 on Monday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 25 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Brock Burke blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Saturday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.30 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brock Burke did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0 on Tuesday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.80 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 4-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Monday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 0.83 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-9 on Saturday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 0.88 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-0 on Wednesday. Burke struck out three, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Brock Burke fell to 3-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Sunday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Thursday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.01 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Sunday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.09 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Wednesday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Wednesday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Monday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Brock Burke walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Thursday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 9 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 1-0 on Monday. Burke struck out five, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 3-0, allowing three hits over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Tuesday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Burke struck out four, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Tuesday. Burke struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Saturday. Burke struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Burke struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Sunday. Burke did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Brock Burke allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Thursday. Burke struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Brock Burke improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6 on Sunday. Burke struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.