MLB Baseball

#29
Ramón Urías
AVG HR RBI
.278 4 23
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: SSBorn: 6/3/1994 Birthplace: Magdalena de Kino, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
July 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
July 29 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
July 28 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Miami Marlins 8-7. Urias scored twice. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
July 27 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .275 with four home runs this season.
July 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
July 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
July 23 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 6-1. Urias scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .285 with four home runs this season.
July 21 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
July 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
July 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. Urias scored once. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
July 18 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 5-0. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
July 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 8-4. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
July 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
July 11 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
July 10 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
July 9 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 12-1. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
July 7 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
July 6 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. Urias scored once. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
July 4 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Urias scored once. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
July 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .266 with three home runs this season.
July 3 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 30 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 13-3. Urias scored three times. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
June 29 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 9-7. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
June 27 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
June 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Cleveland Indians 18-5. Urias scored twice. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-2. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-6. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
May 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Urias scored once. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Urias scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 4-3. Urias scored once. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. Urias scored once. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Miami Marlins 7-5. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9. Urias scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Ramon Urias went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Bal 10 25 3 9 2 0 1 3 2 6 0 0 .360 .407 .560
2021 Bal 50 148 18 41 7 0 4 24 13 37 1 1 .277 .348 .405
Career 60 173 21 50 9 0 5 27 15 43 1 1 .289 .356 .428


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.