MLB Baseball

#35
Lane Thomas
AVG HR RBI
.222 0 0
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: CFBorn: 8/23/1995 Birthplace: Knoxville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Washington Nationals 14-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Washington Nationals 14-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 1 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Lane Thomas went 1 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 34 38 6 12 0 1 4 12 4 8 1 1 .316 .409 .684
2020 StL 18 36 5 4 2 0 1 2 4 13 0 0 .111 .200 .250
2021 StL 5 9 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .222 .364 .222
Career 57 83 11 18 2 1 5 14 10 24 1 1 .217 .316 .446


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.