MLB Baseball

#23
Ty France
AVG HR RBI
.268 5 27
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 217
Position: 3BBorn: 7/13/1994 Birthplace: Downey, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 34th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
June 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .269 with five home runs this season.
June 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Ty France went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. France scored twice. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
June 18 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .259 with five home runs this season.
June 17 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. France scored once. He's now batting .259 with four home runs this season.
June 16 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Ty France went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 10-0. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Ty France went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. France scored once. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
June 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
June 12 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. France scored once. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
June 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-0. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 9-6. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
June 8 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-3. France scored once. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
June 6 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .249 with three home runs this season.
June 6 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 12-5. France scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 5 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
June 4 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
June 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Ty France went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 12-6. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
May 31 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 6-5. France scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 30 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
May 30 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
May 29 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
May 28 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 5-0. France scored once. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
May 26 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .239 with three home runs this season.
May 26 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
May 25 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 14 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-The Mariners activated France (sprained left wrist) from the injured list prior to Monday's game against Oakland.
Analysis: France went 2 for 38 over his final 11 games before landing on the IL on May 14, and the Mariners believe the injury was a big contributor to his slump. He'll bat sixth and play first base in his return.
May 14 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
May 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. France scored once. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 12 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 9-8. He's now batting .236 with three home runs this season.
May 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 5-4. France scored once. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. France scored once. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
May 1 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. France scored once. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .301 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .325 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Ty France went 3 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 8-2. France scored three times. He's now batting .320 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 5 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. France scored once. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. France scored once. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 7-2. France scored twice. He's now batting .305 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 6-5. France scored once. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. France scored once. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 8-6. France scored twice. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 8-4. France scored twice. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Ty France went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. France scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Francisco Giants 8-7. France scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.