MLB Baseball

#23
Ty France
AVG HR RBI
.246 3 13
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 217
Position: 3BBorn: 7/13/1994 Birthplace: Downey, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 34th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
May 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 5-4. France scored once. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He's now batting .246 with three home runs this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. France scored once. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
May 1 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. France scored once. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .301 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .314 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .325 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Ty France went 3 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 8-2. France scored three times. He's now batting .320 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 5 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. France scored once. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. France scored once. He's now batting .311 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 7-2. France scored twice. He's now batting .305 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 6-5. France scored once. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. France scored once. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 8-6. France scored twice. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Ty France went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Ty France went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 8-4. France scored twice. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Ty France went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Ty France went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Ty France went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. France scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Ty France went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Francisco Giants 8-7. France scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 4.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SD 69 184 20 43 8 1 7 24 9 49 0 2 .234 .294 .402
2020 SD 20 55 9 17 4 0 2 10 5 15 0 0 .309 .377 .491
2020 Sea 23 86 10 26 5 1 2 13 6 22 0 0 .302 .362 .453
2020 Tot 43 141 19 43 9 1 4 23 11 37 0 0 .305 .368 .468
2021 Sea 32 114 19 28 8 0 3 13 14 31 0 0 .246 .351 .395
Career 144 439 58 114 25 2 14 60 34 117 0 2 .260 .333 .421


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.