MLB Baseball

#65
José Quijada
ERA S K
4.56 0 38
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 11/9/1995 Birthplace: Caripito, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 3 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Jose Quijada allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Sunday. Quijada struck out one, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Jose Quijada did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Friday. Quijada struck out three, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jose Quijada improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Quijada struck out three, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jose Quijada fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Sunday. Quijada struck out one, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Jose Quijada allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Friday. Quijada struck out one, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Jose Quijada allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-5 on Wednesday. Quijada did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Jose Quijada walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Sunday. Quijada struck out one, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jose Quijada allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Friday. Quijada did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jose Quijada walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Quijada struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Jose Quijada fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Quijada struck out two, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Jose Quijada allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5 on Wednesday. Quijada struck out three, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Jose Quijada did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Wednesday. Quijada struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Jose Quijada allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the New York Yankees 8-7 on Monday. Quijada struck out one, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Jose Quijada did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Diego Padres 5-0 on Friday. Quijada struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jose Quijada walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-6 on Wednesday. Quijada did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jose Quijada allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-1 on Friday. Quijada struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jose Quijada allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Monday. Quijada struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Jose Quijada did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Saturday. Quijada struck out three, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jose Quijada allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Tuesday. Quijada did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Jose Quijada did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Saturday. Quijada struck out one, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST12:18 AM CST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Jose Quijada did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Friday. Quijada struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
July 31 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Jose Quijada allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Saturday. Quijada did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jose Quijada did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Friday. Quijada struck out two, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Jose Quijada allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 13-3 on Saturday. Quijada struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
May 31 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jose Quijada allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1 on Monday. Quijada struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jose Quijada did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Wednesday. Quijada struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.