MLB Baseball

#78
Jordan Holloway
ERA W-L K
4.00 2-3 36
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-6 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 6/13/1996 Birthplace: Arvada, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Marlins (2014)


Latest News
July 28 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Jordan Holloway allowed five runs - four earned - on three hits and four walks in 2.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Wednesday. Holloway struck out four, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 22 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jordan Holloway fell to 2-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits and five walks in 3.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Thursday. Holloway struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Jordan Holloway improved to 2-2, allowing no hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0 on Friday. Holloway struck out six, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jordan Holloway allowed two hits without giving up a run in 4.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-6 on Wednesday. Holloway struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jordan Holloway allowed five runs on four hits and five walks in 3.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6 on Wednesday. Holloway struck out five, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Jordan Holloway did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Holloway struck out one, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jordan Holloway fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on two hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Saturday. Holloway struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Jordan Holloway fell to 1-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Monday. Holloway struck out one, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 5 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Jordan Holloway improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0 on Wednesday. Holloway struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Jordan Holloway allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Saturday. Holloway struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jordan Holloway allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Monday. Holloway struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Jordan Holloway walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Friday. Holloway struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jordan Holloway did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Monday. Holloway struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.