MLB Baseball

#43
Edwin Ríos
AVG HR RBI
.244 7 17
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 4/21/1994 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
June 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Rios was placed on the injured list Friday with a right hamstring strain.
Analysis: While Rios won't need surgery, he is expected to be sidelined several weeks. He is batting .244 with seven homers and 17 RBIs.
June 3 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 2-0. He's now batting .244 with seven home runs this season.
June 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .253 with seven home runs this season.
June 1 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .256 with seven home runs this season.
May 31 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .263 with seven home runs this season.
May 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
May 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .278 with six home runs this season.
May 28 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. Rios scored twice. He's now batting .279 with six home runs this season.
May 27 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 3 for 6 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-1. Rios scored once. He's now batting .277 with five home runs this season.
May 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .254 with five home runs this season.
May 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 9-4. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
May 23 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 10-1. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
May 18 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
May 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
May 13 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-7. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
May 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
May 10 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-1. Rios scored twice. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
May 9 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 7 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-1. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 10-2. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-4. Rios scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Rios scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.