MLB Baseball

#43
Edwin Ríos
AVG HR RBI
.078 1 1
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 4/21/1994 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2015)


Latest News
May 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Rios scored once. He's now batting .078 with one home run this season.
May 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 16-4. He's now batting .085 with one home run this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .089 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .093 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .095 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .103 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .108 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. Rios scored twice. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 10-3. Rios scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Edwin Rios went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 28 47 10 13 2 1 4 8 9 21 0 0 .277 .393 .617
2020 LAD 32 76 13 19 6 0 8 17 4 18 0 0 .250 .301 .645
2021 LAD 25 51 4 4 0 0 1 1 7 18 0 0 .078 .217 .137
Career 85 174 27 36 8 1 13 26 20 57 0 0 .207 .302 .489

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 LAD Total 14 28 4 4 0 0 4 6 6 16 0 0 .143 .278 .571
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
    LCS 4 9 2 2 0 0 2 3 2 5 0 0 .222 .333 .889
    WS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 14 2 2 0 0 2 3 3 8 0 0 .143 .278 .571


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.