MLB Baseball

#2
Luis Rengifo
AVG HR RBI
.071 0 0
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 2/26/1997 Birthplace: Naguanagua, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 16-2. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Luis Rengifo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Minnesota Twins 10-3. Rengifo scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAA 108 357 44 85 18 3 7 33 40 93 2 5 .238 .321 .364
2020 LAA 33 90 12 14 1 0 1 3 14 26 3 1 .156 .269 .200
2021 LAA 4 14 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .071 .133 .071
Career 145 461 57 100 19 3 8 36 55 121 5 6 .217 .305 .323


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.