MLB Baseball

#22
Sam Hilliard
AVG HR RBI
.210 6 10
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 236
Position: RFBorn: 2/21/1994 Birthplace: Mansfield, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 15th Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-3. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .210 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 26 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-5. He's now batting .208 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 25 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .214 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 24 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .216 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 24 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 22 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 7-2. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 14-5. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 1-0. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .238 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 9-6. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 23-5. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 1 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 29 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 10-4. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Sam Hilliard went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Hilliard scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-3. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Hilliard stole a base. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 4 for 5 with a triple Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 10-8. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 13-6. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-7. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Hilliard scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
July 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Oakland Athletics 8-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.