MLB Baseball

#22
Sam Hilliard
AVG HR RBI
.184 2 14
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 236
Position: RFBorn: 2/21/1994 Birthplace: Mansfield, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 15th Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 28 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the New York Mets 1-0. Hilliard added a stolen base. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 0 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 7-6. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 23 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 7-6. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-8. Hilliard scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-0. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-0. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-6. Hilliard scored twice. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 16-5. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
July 31 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
July 28 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-0. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
July 27 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
July 25 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 2 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
July 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
July 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
July 16 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
July 15 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 0 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-2. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
July 14 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 3 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 10-6. Hilliard scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
July 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 5-3. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
June 15 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
June 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 4-2. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
June 11 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .165 with two home runs this season.
June 11 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 9-0. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
June 9 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
June 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
June 1 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 14-1. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
May 30 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 2 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. Hilliard scored twice. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 29 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
May 28 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
May 23 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the New York Mets 11-3. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .164 with two home runs this season.
May 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .159 with two home runs this season.
May 15 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-7. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
May 14 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 2 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Kansas City Royals 10-4. Hilliard scored twice. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
May 14 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. Hilliard stole a base. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .145 with no home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .145 with no home runs this season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 8 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He's now batting .163 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
May 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. Hilliard added a stolen base. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 9-7. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 10-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-0. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 2 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Chicago Cubs 9-6. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 27 77 13 21 4 2 7 13 9 23 2 0 .273 .356 .649
2020 Col 36 105 13 22 2 2 6 10 9 42 3 0 .210 .272 .438
2021 Col 81 214 32 46 7 2 14 34 23 87 5 0 .215 .294 .463
2022 Col 70 174 26 32 6 1 2 14 23 57 5 1 .184 .280 .264
Career 214 570 84 121 19 7 29 71 64 209 15 1 .212 .294 .423


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.