MLB Baseball

#22
Sam Hilliard
AVG HR RBI
.108 2 4
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 236
Position: RFBorn: 2/21/1994 Birthplace: Mansfield, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 15th Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 8-6. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .108 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .108 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He's now batting .111 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He's now batting .121 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .125 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .097 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .100 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .103 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .107 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .120 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 2 with a triple and two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-0. Hilliard scored once. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8. Hilliard stole a base. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Sam Hilliard went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 27 77 13 21 4 2 7 13 9 23 2 0 .273 .356 .649
2020 Col 36 105 13 22 2 2 6 10 9 42 3 0 .210 .272 .438
2021 Col 20 37 6 4 0 1 2 4 2 19 0 0 .108 .154 .324
Career 83 219 32 47 6 5 15 27 20 84 5 0 .215 .283 .493


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.