MLB Baseball

#49
Jimmy Herget
ERA S K
4.26 0 0
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 9/9/1993 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Reds (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 25 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-2 on Wednesday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-2 on Monday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
July 19 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Jimmy Herget did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-11 on Friday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
July 18 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-4 on Thursday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 4.20 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Jimmy Herget allowed three runs on five hits in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-1 on Sunday. Herget did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 7.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.