MLB Baseball

#44
Seby Zavala
AVG HR RBI
.183 5 15
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: CBorn: 8/28/1993 Birthplace: Fort Hood, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 12 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .183 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .187 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 5 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .191 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 4 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .198 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 13-1. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 26 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-7. Zavala scored once. He's now batting .210 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .208 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .216 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 21 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE1:41 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 16 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 5-2. Zavala scored once. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .214 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the New York Yankees 9-8. Zavala scored twice. He's now batting .218 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 1 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 11-1. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Chicago Cubs 9-3. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Chicago Cubs 8-6. Zavala scored once. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 7-1. Zavala scored twice. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
July 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 4 for 4 with three home runs and six RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 12-11. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
July 31 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
July 26 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Zavala scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. Zavala scored once. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
July 20 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 9-5. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 19 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 1 for 2 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 18 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
July 11 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 9 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 12-1. Zavala scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 7 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Seby Zavala went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.