MLB Baseball

#36
Joel Payamps
ERA W-L K
4.50 0-0 3
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 170
Position: SPBorn: 4/7/1994 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 24 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Joel Payamps walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Saturday. Payamps did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Joel Payamps allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2 on Wednesday. Payamps struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.