MLB Baseball

#82
Kelvin Gutierrez
AVG HR RBI
.209 1 10
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 8/28/1994 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2013)


Latest News
July 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
July 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. Gutierrez scored once. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
July 18 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 5-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
July 11 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
July 10 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
July 9 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 2 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-1. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
June 27 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 4-1. Gutierrez scored once. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
June 26 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 8-0. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
June 25 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
June 24 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 8-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
June 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
June 22 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
June 20 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
June 19 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
June 19 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
June 16 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
June 16 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .248 with one home run this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-3. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
June 13 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
June 12 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Oakland Athletics 11-2. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
June 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
June 10 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
June 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
June 6 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
June 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .262 with no home runs this season.
June 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 5 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 14-5. Gutierrez scored once. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 4 with a triple Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-5. Gutierrez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 1 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Gutierrez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 29 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Gutierrez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 29 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
May 27 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
May 26 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .303 with no home runs this season.
May 25 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
May 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
May 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 7-5. Gutierrez scored once. He's now batting .409 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 2 for 4 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-5. Gutierrez scored once. He's now batting .421 with no home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. Gutierrez scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. Gutierrez scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Kelvin Gutierrez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 KC 20 73 4 19 2 1 1 11 5 24 1 0 .260 .304 .356
2020 KC 4 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 6 0 0 .111 .333 .111
2021 KC 38 135 9 29 4 2 1 8 6 31 0 1 .215 .254 .296
2021 Bal 8 23 1 4 0 0 0 2 2 9 0 0 .174 .269 .174
2021 Tot 46 158 10 33 4 2 1 10 8 40 0 1 .209 .256 .278
Career 70 240 14 53 6 3 2 21 16 70 1 1 .221 .274 .296


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.