MLB Baseball

#31
LaMonte Wade Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.250 9 24
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 1/1/1994 Birthplace: Baltimore, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
July 25 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. He's now batting .252 with 10 home runs this season.
July 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .250 with nine home runs this season.
July 23 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Wade Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .252 with nine home runs this season.
July 22 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .246 with nine home runs this season.
July 21 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-6. He's now batting .252 with nine home runs this season.
July 20 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 1 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .250 with eight home runs this season.
July 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .244 with eight home runs this season.
July 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .248 with eight home runs this season.
July 17 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .250 with eight home runs this season.
July 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
July 8 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .254 with seven home runs this season.
July 7 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .257 with seven home runs this season.
July 5 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .261 with seven home runs this season.
July 5 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .266 with seven home runs this season.
July 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .269 with seven home runs this season.
July 3 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4. He's now batting .269 with seven home runs this season.
July 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .257 with six home runs this season.
June 30 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .268 with six home runs this season.
June 29 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .280 with six home runs this season.
June 27 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
June 27 11:17 PM PT12:17 AM MT1:17 AM CT2:17 AM ET2:17 ET6:17 GMT14:17 11:17 PM MST1:17 AM EST12:17 AM CST1:47 AM VEN10:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Oakland Athletics 6-5. Wade Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .273 with five home runs this season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
June 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .265 with four home runs this season.
June 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-6. Wade Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
June 17 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 2 for 6 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-7. Wade Jr. scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
June 12 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. Wade Jr. scored once. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
June 12 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
June 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
June 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 3 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
June 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
June 5 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
June 5 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Chicago Cubs 8-5. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
June 4 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
June 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 31 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .350 with one home run this season.
May 30 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. Wade Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 29 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Wade Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-LaMonte Wade Jr. went 2 for 3 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Min 26 56 10 11 2 1 2 5 11 9 0 1 .196 .348 .375
2020 Min 16 39 3 9 3 0 0 1 4 9 1 1 .231 .318 .308
2021 SF 47 140 22 35 6 2 9 24 16 35 3 0 .250 .338 .514
Career 89 235 35 55 11 3 11 30 31 53 4 2 .234 .337 .447


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.