MLB Baseball

#5
Jon Berti
AVG HR RBI
.167 2 8
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 1/22/1990 Birthplace: Troy, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Blue Jays (2011)


Latest News
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
May 6 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. Berti added a stolen base. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Berti scored twice. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Berti scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 14-8. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Berti scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Jon Berti went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. Berti scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. Berti scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jon Berti went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. Berti scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jon Berti went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 4 15 2 4 1 1 0 2 0 4 1 0 .267 .267 .467
2019 Mia 73 256 52 70 14 1 6 24 24 73 17 3 .273 .348 .406
2020 Mia 39 120 21 31 5 0 2 14 23 37 9 2 .258 .388 .350
2021 Mia 29 72 11 12 4 0 2 8 12 23 1 2 .167 .291 .306
Career 145 463 86 117 24 2 10 48 59 137 28 7 .253 .348 .378

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia Total 10 34 2 6 0 0 0 0 4 10 4 0 .176 .333 .176
    WC 2 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 .200 .500 .200
    LDS 3 12 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .167 .231 .167
Career 5 17 1 3 0 0 0 0 2 5 2 0 .176 .333 .176


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.