MLB Baseball

#30
Harold Castro
AVG HR RBI
.302 0 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-10 / 151
Position: 2BBorn: 11/30/1993 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2011)


Latest News
May 8 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Harold Castro went 3 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-3. Castro scored once. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Harold Castro went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 12-9. Castro scored once. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
May 2 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 2-0. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
May 1 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 10-0. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Harold Castro went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-0. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Harold Castro went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET20:43 ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST7:43 PM EST6:43 PM CST8:13 PM VEN4:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Harold Castro went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Harold Castro went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Harold Castro went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 11-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Castro scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 1 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 15-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Harold Castro went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Det 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 6 10 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .300 .300 .300
2019 Det 97 354 30 103 10 4 5 38 9 86 4 2 .291 .305 .384
2020 Det 22 49 6 17 4 0 0 3 5 11 0 0 .347 .407 .429
2021 Det 19 43 3 13 0 0 0 5 4 10 0 0 .302 .362 .302
Career 144 456 41 136 14 4 5 46 18 109 5 2 .298 .322 .379


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.