MLB Baseball

#36
Jonathan Davis
AVG HR RBI
.126 1 4
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 5/12/1992 Birthplace: Camden, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 24 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .126 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 0 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .134 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 7-5. He's now batting .134 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-4. Davis scored once. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-0. He's now batting .141 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
July 7 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
July 2 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 11-1. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
June 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Seattle Mariners 9-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
June 13 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 18-4. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
June 5 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
June 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 13-1. He's now batting .153 with one home run this season.
June 3 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Davis scored once. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
May 30 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. Davis scored once. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
May 28 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 11-2. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
May 27 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
May 24 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 5 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-8. Davis scored once. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
May 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
May 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7. Davis scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-7. Davis scored once. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
May 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 13 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 1 with a double Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Davis scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 6 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 10-4. Davis scored once. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 9-4. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. Davis scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Los Angeles Angels 15-1. Davis scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 3-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.