MLB Baseball

#3
Jonathan Davis
AVG HR RBI
.100 1 1
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 5/12/1992 Birthplace: Camden, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. Davis scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Los Angeles Angels 15-1. Davis scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 3-2. Davis scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 20 25 3 5 1 0 0 0 1 6 3 0 .200 .259 .240
2019 Tor 37 83 8 15 1 0 2 6 5 24 3 1 .181 .266 .265
2020 Tor 13 27 4 7 2 0 1 6 3 11 1 0 .259 .364 .444
2021 Tor 11 20 4 2 0 0 1 1 2 7 1 1 .100 .182 .250
Career 81 155 19 29 4 0 4 13 11 48 8 2 .187 .273 .290


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.