MLB Baseball

#49
Jonathan Davis
AVG HR RBI
.278 1 4
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-8 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 5/12/1992 Birthplace: Camden, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 12-1. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 11-5. Davis scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 20-6. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 13 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Mets 7-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Mets 18-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jonathan Davis went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 20 25 3 5 1 0 0 0 1 6 3 0 .200 .259 .240
2019 Tor 37 83 8 15 1 0 2 6 5 24 3 1 .181 .266 .265
2020 Tor 10 18 2 5 2 0 1 4 3 7 1 0 .278 .409 .556
Career 67 126 13 25 4 0 3 10 9 37 7 1 .198 .287 .302


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.