MLB Baseball

#33
Pablo Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.214 0 2
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-8 / 180
Position: RFBorn: 9/5/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .218 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-0. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
July 11 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
July 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
July 3 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
July 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
June 29 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 14-4. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
June 18 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
June 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2. He's now batting .239 with no home runs this season.
June 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. Reyes scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
June 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-3. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
May 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 10-9. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 2 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. Reyes added a stolen base. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
May 15 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
May 12 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-4. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 5-4. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Pablo Reyes went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Pit 18 58 9 17 2 0 3 7 5 11 0 1 .293 .349 .483
2019 Pit 71 143 18 29 7 2 2 19 13 36 1 1 .203 .274 .322
2021 Mil 38 56 8 12 3 0 0 2 4 13 2 0 .214 .267 .268
Career 127 257 35 58 12 2 5 28 22 60 3 2 .226 .289 .346


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.