MLB Baseball

#67
Andrew Vasquez
ERA S K
6.23 0 10
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-6 / 228
Position: RPBorn: 9/14/1993 Birthplace: Riverside, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 32nd Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Wednesday. Vasquez struck out four, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 8 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-4 on Wednesday. Vasquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-6 on Sunday. Vasquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Friday. Vasquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST6:32 PM CST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-10 on Sunday. Vasquez struck out one, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1 on Tuesday. Vasquez struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Sunday. Vasquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Vasquez struck out one, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 11-7 on Friday. Vasquez struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Andrew Vasquez allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Wednesday. Vasquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.