MLB Baseball

#50
Rowan Wick
ERA S K
4.22 7 50
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 234
Position: RPBorn: 11/9/1992 Birthplace: North Vancouver, Canada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 17 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Rowan Wick recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Wednesday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Rowan Wick blew his third save, allowing two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 7-5 on Tuesday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Rowan Wick recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Thursday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Rowan Wick recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Wednesday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Rowan Wick recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Monday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Rowan Wick improved to 3-5, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Friday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Sunday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Rowan Wick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Tuesday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 4.46 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Rowan Wick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 15-2 on Friday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
July 17 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Rowan Wick improved to 2-5, allowing two hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
July 16 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 2-1 on Saturday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-1 on Wednesday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
July 10 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9 on Sunday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
July 10 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Rowan Wick fell to 1-5, allowing three runs on five hits in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Saturday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
July 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Rowan Wick fell to 1-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk without recording an out, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Friday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Rowan Wick did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Tuesday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Rowan Wick fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - zero earned - on no hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Sunday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 15-7 on Thursday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
June 28 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Tuesday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Rowan Wick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 25 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Saturday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Rowan Wick did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Thursday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Saturday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 19-5 on Wednesday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 14 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Rowan Wick fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Monday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Rowan Wick walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Friday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Rowan Wick blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Sunday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 4 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Saturday. Wick struck out three, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Wednesday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed three runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-7 on Tuesday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Saturday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 20-5 on Thursday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 25 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Wednesday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Rowan Wick fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Saturday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Rowan Wick recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Sunday. Wick did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Rowan Wick recorded his third save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Saturday. Wick struck out three, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Rowan Wick recorded his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Wednesday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Rowan Wick walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Saturday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Rowan Wick did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Wednesday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Sunday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Rowan Wick recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Wednesday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Sunday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Thursday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Rowan Wick improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Sunday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Saturday. Wick struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Rowan Wick allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Wednesday. Wick struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 13 6 6 1 1 0 7 1.68 6.48
2019 ChC 2 0 2 - 2 31 0 0 33.1 22 13 9 0 16 1 35 1.14 2.43
2020 ChC 0 1 4 - 4 19 0 0 17.1 18 6 6 1 6 1 20 1.38 3.12
2021 ChC 0 1 5 - 8 22 0 0 23.0 17 12 11 1 14 0 29 1.35 4.30
2022 ChC 3 5 7 - 10 47 0 0 49.0 62 29 23 6 21 2 50 1.69 4.22
Career 5 8 18 - 24 129 0 0 131.0 132 66 55 9 58 4 141 1.45 3.78



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 513 98 91 93.5 59.17
Curveball 199 81 73 76.1 22.95
Slider 41 87 77 82.4 4.73
Cut Fastball 114 94 87 90.6 13.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.