MLB Baseball

#13
Josh Rogers
ERA W-L K
5.13 2-2 12
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 7/10/1994 Birthplace: New Albany, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
June 2 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-1 on Thursday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 1 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Josh Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-0 on Wednesday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 13-5 on Monday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Tuesday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2 on Sunday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Saturday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Josh Rogers improved to 2-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Houston Astros 13-6 on Saturday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Josh Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Houston Astros 6-1 on Friday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Sunday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-7 on Thursday. Rogers struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Saturday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Josh Rogers did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Thursday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-3 on Sunday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Josh Rogers fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Thursday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Josh Rogers fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Saturday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Josh Rogers improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Atlanta Braves 11-2 on Monday. Rogers struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.