MLB Baseball

#44
Aristides Aquino
AVG HR RBI
.236 6 10
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 4/22/1994 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2011)


Latest News
July 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .236 with six home runs this season.
July 28 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 7-4. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
July 27 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
July 25 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-6. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .234 with six home runs this season.
July 23 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
July 21 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Mets 7-0. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
July 20 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
July 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Mets 15-11. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .216 with five home runs this season.
July 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-6. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
July 10 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .227 with four home runs this season.
July 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .209 with four home runs this season.
July 7 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
July 5 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 with a triple Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
July 2 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
July 2 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .194 with four home runs this season.
June 28 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Philadelphia Phillies 12-4. Aquino scored once. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
June 27 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
June 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
June 22 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
June 20 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. Aquino added a stolen base. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Aristides Aquino went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Cin 56 205 31 53 8 0 19 47 16 60 7 0 .259 .316 .576
2020 Cin 23 47 7 8 1 0 2 8 6 18 1 0 .170 .304 .319
2021 Cin 35 72 11 17 3 1 6 10 13 34 1 2 .236 .353 .556
Career 115 325 49 78 12 1 27 65 35 113 9 2 .240 .322 .532

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 1 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .333 .333 .333
    WC 1 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .333 .333 .333
Career 1 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 .333 .333 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.