MLB Baseball

#8
Brandon Lowe
AVG HR RBI
.186 5 14
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 7/6/1994 Birthplace: Suffolk, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rays (2015)


Latest News
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .186 with five home runs this season.
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .193 with five home runs this season.
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .190 with four home runs this season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 5 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .190 with four home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
May 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .196 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He's now batting .182 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .160 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .158 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 14-7. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .180 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 5 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 8-2. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 10-5. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Lowe scored twice. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 2 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 12-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 6-4. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Brandon Lowe went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 43 129 16 30 6 2 6 25 16 38 2 1 .233 .324 .450
2019 TB 82 296 42 80 17 2 17 51 25 113 5 0 .270 .336 .514
2020 TB 56 193 36 52 9 2 14 37 25 58 3 0 .269 .362 .554
2021 TB 31 113 13 21 4 0 5 14 13 40 0 0 .186 .287 .354
Career 212 731 107 183 36 6 42 127 79 249 10 1 .250 .333 .488

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB Total 10 38 2 8 2 0 2 2 2 20 0 0 .211 .250 .421
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 4 16 1 4 1 0 1 1 1 8 0 0 .250 .294 .500
2020 TB Total 40 152 14 18 0 0 8 16 12 56 0 0 .118 .183 .276
    WC 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 5 18 0 0 0 0 0 1 4 7 0 0 .000 .182 .000
    LCS 7 26 4 4 0 0 1 1 1 10 0 0 .154 .185 .269
    WS 6 24 3 3 0 0 3 6 1 10 0 0 .125 .160 .500
Career 25 95 8 13 1 0 5 9 7 38 0 0 .137 .196 .305


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.