MLB Baseball

#59
Jeffrey Springs
ERA S K
3.19 2 41
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 9/20/1992 Birthplace: Belmont, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 30th Round by Rangers (2015)


Latest News
June 18 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Thursday. Springs struck out two, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Tuesday. Springs struck out two, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-1 on Sunday. Springs struck out one, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 10 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 9-7 on Wednesday. Springs struck out three, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 7-1 on Sunday. Springs did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 5 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 3-0 on Saturday. Springs struck out one, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Wednesday. Springs struck out two, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Sunday. Springs did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Springs struck out four, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 24 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs improved to 4-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 14-8 on Monday. Springs struck out three, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-7 on Friday. Springs struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 13-6 on Tuesday. Springs struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Mets 12-5 on Saturday. Springs struck out two, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 1-0 on Wednesday. Springs struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Springs struck out two, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs fell to 2-1, allowing one run on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Friday. Springs did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Wednesday. Springs struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Monday. Springs struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Sunday. Springs struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-0 on Wednesday. Springs struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Springs struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Wednesday. Springs did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Sunday. Springs struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 6-3 on Saturday. Springs struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Thursday. Springs struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 4-0 on Saturday. Springs struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs blew his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Springs did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-2 on Monday. Springs did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jeffrey Springs allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 12-7 on Saturday. Springs struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.