MLB Baseball

#5
Michael Perez
AVG HR RBI
.149 4 8
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CBorn: 8/7/1992 Birthplace: Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
June 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. He's now batting .149 with four home runs this season.
June 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .141 with four home runs this season.
June 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .149 with four home runs this season.
June 6 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .136 with three home runs this season.
June 5 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST6:32 PM CST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 8-7. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Michael Perez went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Kansas City Royals 10-5. He's now batting .145 with three home runs this season.
May 29 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST12:45 PM CST2:15 PM VEN22:45 UAE12:45 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. Perez scored once. He's now batting .121 with three home runs this season.
May 27 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .109 with three home runs this season.
May 22 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .098 with two home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He's now batting .085 with one home run this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He's now batting .085 with one home run this season.
May 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Perez scored once. He's now batting .103 with one home run this season.
May 12 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
May 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Michael Perez went 3 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET20:43 ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST7:43 PM EST6:43 PM CST8:13 PM VEN4:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Michael Perez went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. Perez scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Michael Perez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 24 74 9 21 5 0 1 11 3 19 0 0 .284 .304 .392
2019 TB 22 46 6 10 5 0 0 2 8 19 0 0 .217 .345 .326
2020 TB 38 84 7 14 3 0 1 13 7 27 0 0 .167 .237 .238
2021 Pit 25 74 7 11 3 0 4 8 5 28 0 0 .149 .213 .351
Career 109 278 29 56 16 0 6 34 23 93 0 0 .201 .267 .324

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 16 14 2 4 0 0 2 6 0 4 0 0 .286 .286 .714
    LDS 3 5 1 2 0 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 .400 .400 1.000
    LCS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 8 7 1 2 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .286 .286 .714


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.