MLB Baseball

#55
Ranger Suárez
ERA W-L K
3.37 10-6 127
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 217
Position: SPBorn: 8/26/1995 Birthplace: Pie de Cuesta, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Ranger Suarez fell to 10-6, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Thursday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 3.37 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 10-5, allowing five hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Thursday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2 on Friday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 9-5, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-5 on Saturday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Sunday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed six runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-7 on Monday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed three runs on six hits and four walks in 5.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Friday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 8-5, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 11-5 on Saturday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Saturday. Suarez struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed three runs - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Monday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.84 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 16 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 7-5, allowing four hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 10-0 on Saturday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 3 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Suarez (lower back spasms) came off the injured list Saturday to start at Miami.
Analysis: After going 4-1 with a 3.72 ERA in his first seven starts this season, Suarez is 2-4 with a 4.85 ERA in his past eight outings.
June 29 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Ranger Suarez fell to 6-5, allowing four runs on six hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
June 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 6-4, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 7.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Thursday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.23 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 5-4, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Friday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Ranger Suarez fell to 4-4, allowing four runs - two earned - on four hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-1 on Sunday. Suarez struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed two runs on six hits in 7.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed two runs on five hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Ranger Suarez fell to 4-3, allowing five runs on six hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ranger Suarez fell to 4-2, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Friday. Suarez struck out five, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 4-1, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Saturday. Suarez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 3-1, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-0 on Monday. Suarez struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Ranger Suarez fell to 2-1, allowing five runs - three earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Tuesday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Wednesday. Suarez struck out three, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Friday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Ranger Suarez improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Saturday. Suarez struck out four, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Monday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.