MLB Baseball

#55
Ranger Suárez
ERA W-L K
20.25 0-1 1
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 217
Position: SPBorn: 8/26/1995 Birthplace: Pie de Cuesta, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 13 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 8-1 on Sunday. Suarez struck out one, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Ranger Suarez fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Friday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 22.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ranger Suarez allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Saturday. Suarez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 15.0 21 14 9 3 6 1 11 1.80 5.40
2019 Phi 6 1 0 - 1 37 0 0 48.2 52 18 17 6 12 2 42 1.32 3.14
2020 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.0 10 9 9 1 4 0 1 3.50 20.25
Career 7 3 0 - 1 44 3 0 67.2 83 41 35 10 22 3 54 1.55 4.66

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 4 6 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .500
2019 Phi 37 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 44 10 0 2 0 1 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .400


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 57 93 89 91.2 60.64
Slider 18 86 83 84.9 19.15
Changeup 19 85 82 83.5 20.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.