MLB Baseball

#24
DJ Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.205 2 9
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-0 / 230
Position: LFBorn: 11/30/1993 Birthplace: Gainsville, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2015)


Latest News
May 15 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-2. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 3 for 3 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
May 12 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 7-1. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .187 with two home runs this season.
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-6. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
May 8 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .181 with two home runs this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 6-0. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
May 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Stewart scored twice. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Miami Marlins 7-5. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 6-1. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .292 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-DJ Stewart went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 17 40 8 10 3 0 3 10 4 12 2 1 .250 .340 .550
2019 Bal 44 126 15 30 6 0 4 15 14 26 1 2 .238 .317 .381
2020 Bal 31 88 13 17 2 0 7 15 20 38 0 0 .193 .355 .455
2021 Bal 28 83 11 17 3 0 2 9 15 23 0 0 .205 .333 .313
Career 120 337 47 74 14 0 16 49 53 99 3 3 .220 .334 .404


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.