MLB Baseball

#56
Randy Arozarena
AVG HR RBI
.264 3 12
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: RFBorn: 2/28/1995 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
May 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Arozarena scored once. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Arozarena scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Arozarena scored once. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 5-4. Arozarena scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
May 1 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .287 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Arozarena scored once. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 3 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. Arozarena scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .301 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Arozarena scored once. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. He's now batting .279 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 3 for 6 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 14-7. Arozarena scored once. He's now batting .269 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 8-2. Arozarena scored once. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3. Arozarena scored twice. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .289 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 10-5. Arozarena scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. Arozarena scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 2 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-2. Arozarena scored once. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Randy Arozarena went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL 19 20 4 6 1 0 1 2 2 4 2 1 .300 .391 .500
2020 TB 23 64 15 18 2 0 7 11 6 22 4 0 .281 .382 .641
2021 TB 29 110 18 29 5 0 3 12 11 43 4 0 .264 .352 .391
Career 71 194 37 53 8 0 11 25 19 69 10 1 .273 .366 .485

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 StL Total 10 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 2 0 .000 .200 .000
    LDS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 .000 .500 .000
2020 TB Total 40 154 38 58 6 2 20 28 16 38 0 4 .377 .442 .831
    WC 2 8 3 4 2 1 0 1 1 1 0 1 .500 .556 1.000
    LDS 5 19 5 8 0 0 3 3 1 4 0 0 .421 .476 .895
    LCS 7 28 6 9 1 0 4 6 2 10 0 0 .321 .367 .786
    WS 6 22 5 8 0 0 3 4 4 4 0 1 .364 .462 .773
Career 25 81 19 29 3 1 10 14 8 22 1 2 .358 .429 .790


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.