MLB Baseball

#19
Cole Irvin
ERA W-L K
4.24 10-15 125
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 217
Position: SPBorn: 1/31/1994 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Phillies (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 7-6 on Sunday. Irvin struck out four, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 10-15, allowing five runs on six hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-4 on Monday. Irvin struck out four, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 10-14, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Wednesday. Irvin struck out five, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 10-13, allowing four runs - one earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Friday. Irvin struck out three, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6 on Saturday. Irvin struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.04 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 9-13, allowing seven runs on eight hits in 2.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Sunday. Irvin struck out two, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Tuesday. Irvin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 9-12, allowing three runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Tuesday. Irvin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 9-11, allowing three runs on seven hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Thursday. Irvin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 8-11, allowing five runs - three earned - on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6 on Friday. Irvin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 8-10, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 12-3 on Saturday. Irvin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 31 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 7-10, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 1-0 on Saturday. Irvin struck out six, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 7-9, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Sunday. Irvin struck out three, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 20 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 7-8, allowing seven hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Monday. Irvin struck out three, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 6-8, allowing three runs on three hits in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Friday. Irvin struck out five, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed four runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Saturday. Irvin struck out five, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 27 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 6-7, allowing three hits and two walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Sunday. Irvin struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 5-7, allowing four runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 13-6 on Tuesday. Irvin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed four runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-4 on Wednesday. Irvin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed two runs - one earned - on six hits in 6.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Friday. Irvin struck out four, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 4-7, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Saturday. Irvin struck out five, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 3-7, allowing four runs on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2 on Sunday. Irvin struck out three, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 26 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 3-6, allowing four runs on 10 hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Tuesday. Irvin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 20 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 3-5, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-4 on Thursday. Irvin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.59 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Cole Irvin allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Saturday. Irvin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 3-4, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Sunday. Irvin struck out three, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 3-3, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 8.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Tuesday. Irvin struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Wednesday. Irvin struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 2-2, allowing one run on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Friday. Irvin struck out six, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Cole Irvin improved to 1-2, allowing four hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-0 on Saturday. Irvin struck out six, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2 on Thursday. Irvin struck out three, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Cole Irvin fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Saturday. Irvin struck out two, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.