MLB Baseball

#21
Joey Bart
AVG HR RBI
.156 4 7
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 238
Position: CBorn: 12/15/1996 Birthplace: Buford, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2018)


Latest News
June 4 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .156 with four home runs this season.
June 2 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .161 with four home runs this season.
May 31 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. Bart scored once. He's now batting .153 with four home runs this season.
May 29 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .160 with four home runs this season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 9-3. He's now batting .165 with four home runs this season.
May 24 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 13-3. He's now batting .171 with four home runs this season.
May 22 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He's now batting .162 with four home runs this season.
May 21 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .169 with four home runs this season.
May 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .174 with four home runs this season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6. He's now batting .185 with four home runs this season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .177 with three home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Bart scored once. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
May 10 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .158 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 13-7. He's now batting .164 with three home runs this season.
May 7 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. Bart scored once. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .196 with three home runs this season.
May 1 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 11-5. Bart scored once. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Joey Bart went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 14-4. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Oakland Athletics 8-2. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 12-3. Bart scored once. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 7-1. Bart scored once. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. Bart added a stolen base. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Joey Bart went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Joey Bart went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 13-2. Bart scored once. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Joey Bart went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Joey Bart went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Bart scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.